Alternative Rock & Indie bands. Free mp3s single & album previews
www.thesouthernelectrics.com home page
The Southern Electrics News The Southern Electrics Biography Album & singles previews The Southern Electrics on Tour Photo Gallery Shop - but albums, singles, t-shirts The Southern Electrics Press pages - Reviews, interviews & features media - free stuff Barcelona Burnout film The Southern Electrics Live on tv & promo videos The Southern Electrics - message board & forum contact tse Links
Mailing List -Register to get all the news first & regular updates
Tour Dates

Friday Friday 15th June 2007
Charity Benefit at
Kingston University Campus -
Coombehill Studio
From 6pm

In aid of Dean, a young boy who sufferes from a rare condition called Conelia De Lamge Syndrome

Entry is FREE!

The Southern Electrics UK Tour October 2006.
Plus special guests The Rise

Wed Oct 11 -
The Pressure Point - Brighton
Thurs Oct 12 - Carling Academy Islington - London
Fri Oct 13 - The Zanzibar Club - Liverpool
Sun Oct 15 - Clwb lfor Bach - Cardiff
Mon Oct 16 - Monkey Café Bar - Swansea
Tues Oct 17 - Barfly - Birmingham
Tickets for Barfly here

Wed Oct 18 - The Charlotte - Leicester
Thurs Oct 19 - Junktion 7 - Notingham
Fri Oct 20 - B2 - Norwich
Sat Oct 21 - The Plug - Sheffield
Mon Oct 23 - Firewater - Glasgow
Tues Oct 24 - The Doghouse - Dundee
Wed Oct 25 - The Cabaret Voltaire - Edinburgh
Thurs Oct 26 - Fury Murry’s - Ayr
Fri Oct 27 - The Cluny - Newcastle upon Tyne
Sat Oct 28 - Pure Space Bar - In The City - Manchester

Buy Advance Tickets Now.Available from Ticketweb
Tel: 08700 600 100


The Southern Electric on tour with
Electric Eel Shock. January 2006

Fri 13th Jan
- Norwich - Arts Centre
Sat 14th Jan - Nottingham - Rock City
Thurs 19th Jan - Birmingham - Academy 2
Friday 20th Jan - Cheltenham - The Hub
Sat 21st Jan - Cardiff _ Ifor Bach
Sun 22nd Jan - Exeter - The Cavern
Tues 24th Jan - Manchester - The Roadhouse
Fri 27th Jan - Newcastle - Academy 2
Sat 28th Jan - Liverpool - Magnet
Sun 29th Jan -York - Fibbers
Mon 30th Jan - Bristol - Fleece & Firkin
Wed 1st Feb - London - The Underworld
end page
thesouthernelectrics.com Site Map
thesouthernelectrics.com website design by www.rodhunt.com